Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 Fixture

Filed in Sports by on August 16, 2022 2 Comments

Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 Fixture;– Welcome to this post about Ratiba ya Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara 2022/23,Nbc Fixture, ratiba ligi kuu bara 2022/23, ratiba ya ligi kuu nbc,ratiba ya ligi kuu tanzania bara 2022 2023,ratiba ya ligi kuu tanzania bara 2022/2023.

Ratiba ya Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara

Ratiba ya Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara

Check also: kikosi cha yanga vs Polisi Tanzania

Tanzania Mainland Premier Soccer League will officially started on 13 August 2022. With the match marking the start of the Community Shield season between Simba against Yanga being played on 13 August 2022

The league this season 2022/2022 will feature a total of only 16 teams.


Ratiba NBC Tanzania Premier League 2022/2023 Fixture

Ratiba ya Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara

Ratiba ya Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara

See more Here

Tanzania NBC Premier League is a league comprising 16 clubs from various regions in Tanzania. It is a league run by the Premier League Board in partnership with the Tanzania Football Federation.

See also Bei ya Ving’amuzi vya Azam 2022/20223 | Azam decoder

It is a League that is played in Home and Away matches and the champion is won by the team that has collected the most points
The NBC Premier League is sponsored by NBC National Bank of Commerce with GSM as its co-sponsors.

Wafungaji Bora Ligi kuu Tanzania (NBC) Premier League  2021/2022

  1. George Mpole (Geita Gold Football Club)1Goals
  2. Fiston Mayele (Yanga Sports Club) – 16 Goals
  3. Reliant Lusajo (Namungo Football Club ) – 10 Goals
  4. Meddie Kagere (Simba Sports Club) – 7 Goals
  5. Saido Ntibazonkiza (Yanga Sports Club) – 7 Goals
  6. Jeremiah Juma (Tanzania Prisons Football Club ) – 5 Goals
  7. Vitalis Mayanga (Polisi Tanzania Football Club ) – 5 Goals
  8. Rodgers Kola (Azam Football Club ) – 5 Goals
  9. Hassan Mwatelema (Kagera Sugar Football Club ) – 4 Goals
  10. Feisal Salum (Yanga Sports Club ) – 4 Goals
  11. Richardson Ng’ondya (Mbeya City Council Football Club ) – 4 Goals
  12. Juma Luizio (Mbeya City Council Football Club )  – 4 Goals
  13. Matheo Anthony (Kinondoni Municipal Council Football Club ) – 4 Goals
  14. Paul Nonga (Mbeya City Council Football Club ) – 4 Goals

See also Fahamu Tetesi za Usajili Yanga 2022/2023

ratiba ya ligi kuu nbc | ratiba nbc premier league

ratiba ya ligi kuu nbc, ratiba nbc premier league is listed in this post. Visit this page frequently as we always update the table when any changes occur.

The teams that will participate in the league for the 2021/2022 season are Yanga who are the defending champions, Simba who are the second winners, Azam Fc who are in third place and Geita gold United who are in fourth place.

The other teams are Kindondoni Municipal Council KMC, Tanzania Police, Tanzania Prisons, Dodoma City, Namungo, Mbeya City, Ruvu Shooting, Kagera Sugar, Coastal Union, Mtibwa Sugar

The league will also witness two teams from the First Division, the teams being Singida Big Stars from Singida and Ihefu.

Ratiba Ligi Kuu NBC Tanzania Bara 2022/23

Recommended for you 

Ratiba ya ligi kuu Tanzania NBC 2022/2023

First Round NBC Premier League 2022/2023;


  1. Ihefu vs Ruvu
  2. Namungo v Mtibwa


  1. Singida v Prison
  2. Police v Yanga
  3. Dodoma v Mbeya


  1. Coast v KMC
  2. Simba v Geita
  3. Azam v Kagera

ROUND 2 NBC Premier League 2022/2023

19 August 2022

Ihefu vs Namungo

20 August 2022

  1. Polisi Tanzania vs KMC (Ushirika Stadium, Moshi )
  2. Coastal Union vs Yanga Sc (Mkwakwani Stadium, Tanga )
  3. Simba Sc vs Kagera Sugar (Benjamin Mkapa National Stadium )
  4. Dodoma Jiji vs Tanzania Prisons (Jamhuri Stadium, Dodoma )

21 August 2022

  1. Mtibwa Sugar vs Ruvu Shooting (Manungu Stadium, Morogoro )
  2. Singida Big Stars vs Mbeya City (Liti Stadium, Singida )
  3. Azam Fc vs Geita Gold Football Club (Azam Complex, Dar Es Salaam )

Ratiba Ligi Kuu Tanzania Bara 2022/23

Round 3 NBC Premier League Fixture 2022/2023

September 6, 2022

  1. Geita Gold vs Kagera Sugar (Nyankumbu Stadium, Geita )
  2. Yanga vs Azam ( Benjamin Mkapa National Stadium,Dar Es Salaam )

September 7,2022

  1. Mtibwa Sugar vs Ihefu (Manungu Complex, Morogoro )
  2. Simba Sc vs KMC (Benjamin Mkapa National Stadium )

September 9,2022

Tanzania Prisons vs Mbeya City (Sokoine Stadium, Mbeya )

September 10,2022

Coastal Union vs Polisi Tanzania (Mkwakwani Stadium, Tanga )

September 11,2022

  1. Singida Big Stars vs Dodoma JIJI ( Liti Stadium, Singida )
  2. Namungo vs Ruvu Shooting ( Majaliwa Stadium, Lindi )
  3. Round 4 NBC Premier League 2022/2023 Fixtures

September 13,2022

  • Mbeya City vs Azam Fc (Sokoine Stadium Mbeya)
  • Yanga vs Mtibwa Sugar (Benjamin Mkapa National Stadium)

September 14,2022

  1. Geita Gold vs Singida Big Stars (Nyankumbu Stadium,Geita)
  2. Tanzania Prisons vs Simba Sc (Sokoine Stadium,Mbeya  )

September 16,2022

  • Ruvu Shooting vs Polisi Tanzania (Mabatini Stadium )

September 17,2022

  1. KMC vs IHEFU (Uhuru Stadium, Dar Es Salaam )
  2. Namungo   vs Coastal Union ( Majaliwa Stadium ,Lindi )

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *