Ratiba Ya Tigo Fiesta 2022 / Full Time Table of Tigo Fiesta

Tigo Fiesta Msimu wa 2022/2023 List ya Wasanii
Tigo Fiesta Msimu wa 2022/2023 List ya Wasanii

Ratiba Ya Tigo Fiesta 2022 / Full Time Table of Tigo Fiesta;- Tunapenda kukuinform you that the whole schedule of Tigo fiesta is as follows below in the respective region, stay with us to know more.

Tigo Fiesta Msimu wa 2022/2023 List ya Wasanii
Tigo Fiesta Msimu wa 2022/2023 List ya Wasanii

See also Online jobs at home 2022 | Free online jobs for beginners

Ratiba Ya Tigo Fiesta 2022 / Full Time Table of Tigo Fiesta.

Date: Saturday, September 29, 2022

Region: Morogoro

See also Orodha Ya Matajiri Duniani 2022, Forbes

Date: Friday, October 05, 2022

Region: Sumbawanga

Date: Sunday, October 07, 2022

Region: Iringa

Date: Friday, October 12, 2022

Region: Songea

Date: Sunday, October 14, 2022

Region: Mtwara

Date: Friday, October 19, 2022

Region: Moshi

Date: Sunday, October 21, 2022

Region: Tanga

Date: Saturday, October 27, 2022

Region: Mwanza

Date: Monday, October 29, 2022

Region: Musoma

Date: Friday, November 02, 2022

Region: Muleba

See also Fahamu List ya Wasanii Matajiri Afrika Mashariki 2022 / Orodha ya Wasanii Matajiri Afrika Mashariki

Date: Sunday, November 04, 2022

Region: Kahama

Date: Saturday, November 10, 2022

Region: Arusha

Date: Friday, November 16, 2022

Region: Singida

Date: Sunday, November 18, 2022

Region: Dodoma

Date: Saturday, November 24, 2022

Region: Dar es Salaam

Ratiba Ya Tigo Fiesta 2022
Ratiba Ya Tigo Fiesta 2022

Read also Wasanii Wenye Followers Wengi Instagram 2022

Tigo Fiesta Performing Artists 2022

Fiesta hands down is East and Central Africa’s number one platform in regards to engagement and interaction with the youth category, which makes up 60% of the region’s population.

Tigo Fiesta Performing Artists 2022
Tigo Fiesta Performing Artists 2022

See also How to Pay DStv Packages Using Credit Card in South Africa

List of confirmed artists for Tigo Fiesta 2022 

Note: This is not the Final List

  • Saraphina
  • Rostam
  • Ben Pol
  • Jux
  • Aslay
  • Nandy
  • Weusi
  • Fid Q
  • Mavoko
  • Janjaro
  • CHRISTIAN BELLA
  • Ruby
  • Chege
  • Dayoo
  • Dully
  • Mr Blue
  • Madee
  • LuluDiva
  • Mimi Mars
  • Country Boy
  • Rosa Ree
  • Becka Fleva
  • Billnass
  • Coyo
  • Zaiid
  • Platform
  • Nchama
  • Maua Sama
  • Young D
  • Belle 9
  • Dully Sykes
  • Wakazi
  • OMG
  • Barnaba
  • Amin
  • Ditto
  • Amber Lulu
  • Gigy Money
  • Nedy Music
  • Moni
  • Chin Beez
  • MSAGA SUMU
  • NEDY MUSIC
  • Jollie
  • Ndela
  • Magic
  • Karen
  • Jesse Q
  • Marioo
  • Whouz
  • The Mafik
  • Fifi
  • Foby
  • Gaza
  • Ibranation
  • Benson
  • JayMelody
  • Nkunda
  • Reen Marie
  • Angel Mary
  • MABANTU

See also List of Richest Musicians In Nigeria 2022